School Term Dates

Term Dates 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 18th February (Tuesday 4th January is a teacher training day)

Monday 21st Feb to Friday 25th Feb - half term break

Tuesday 1st March to Friday 8th April (Monday 28th February is a teacher training day)


Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 26th April to Friday 27th May (Monday 25th April is a teacher training day)

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - half term break

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July (Monday 25th July is a teacher training day)


Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

Foley Academy

Fairfield Drive,
Kinver,Staffordshire, DY7 6EW
Telephone: 01384 872382
e:info@foleyacademy.com