School Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020
Parents’ evening dates – Wednesday 7th/Thursday 8th October 2020
(Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020)
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021
Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
Parents’ evening – Wednesday 3rd/Thursday 4th February 2021
(Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021
Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
(Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021)
Monday 7th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021
Open afternoon sessions – Week Beginning Monday 5th July

Teacher Training Days
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 22nd February 2020


Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

Foley Academy

Fairfield Drive,
Kinver,Staffordshire, DY7 6EW
Telephone: 01384 872382
e:info@foleyacademy.com