School Term Dates

Term Dates 


Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September - Friday 15th October

Monday 18th October - Friday 29th October - 2 week half term break

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February

Monday 21st Feb to Friday 25th Feb - half term break

Monday 28th Feb to Friday 8th April 


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June - half term break

Monday 6th June to Monday 25th July 


Keep in touch. Sign up to receive our latest news and information.

Foley Academy

Fairfield Drive,
Kinver,Staffordshire, DY7 6EW
Telephone: 01384 872382
e:info@foleyacademy.com